Officers 2016-17

  • President: Briar Jones
  • Vice President: Marc McGee
  • Past President: Zach Rowland
  • Secretary: Greg Bowen
  • Assistant Secretary: Corey Ravenhorst
  • Treasurer: Katherine Little
  • Parliamentarian: Keith Remy
  • Executive Director: Ned Browning

District 6820 Officers

  • Grant Arinder, Rotary Youth Exchange Chair
  • Jack Forbus, College of Governors
  • Bill Foster, College of Governors
  • Brent Fountain, Youth Protection and Compliance Officer
  • Carey Hardin, Assistant District Governor
  • Larry Mullins, Annual Giving Chair
  • Stu Vance, College of Governors